Fernanda

Household Help in Forest Gate

Babysitter in Forest Gate

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 13 Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter

About Me

I am a very dynamic girl that I like children, I am Spanish, I speak English and Spanish but I am willing to work with any kind of language, I am willing to an hour and a half of travel.

My Experience

I have experience in children's care since I have two little sisters, I like children very much.

My Qualifications

I consider myself good nanny for my experiences, I would like to go out with them to the park, teach them new things, if they are from another language teach them mine, I am willing to anything.

My Availability

I am available on weekends since between week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no yes yes yes yes
After School no no no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 24/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

Babysitter: from £13.00 per hour
intern negotiations

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.