Alexia

Nanny in Watford

Babysitter in Watford

Female Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

NOT LOOKING FOR WORK AT THE MOMENT SORRY.
An affable, diligent and proactive individual possessing strong interpersonal skills and work ethic driving my determination to produce the highest standard of work. I am trustworthy, hardworking and dependable which has been demonstrated through my childcare work history and educational achievements to date. Also hold an up to date DBS check certificate.

My Experience

For more than 2 years, I have been Nannying for private families looking after children between the ages of 7months- 5 years and delivering a high quality service.
Qualified childcare practitioner leading a room of children ranging from 3 months to 5 years old for one of the largest nurseries in the southern region- Seymour House
Also managed to maintain the relationship with private clients for regular babysitting services for the past 5 years, caring for children of various ages.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 3 Childcare Early Years practitioner
First Aid Qualified
ICT Level 2- City and Guilds

A Levels:

Photography (A*)
English Language and Literature (C)
Business Studies (C)

GCSEs:

Photography (A*)
Business Studies (A)
Child Development (A)
Modern Greek (A)
English Literature (A)
English Language (B)
Additional Science (B)
Core Science (C)
Mathematics (C)
French (C)

My Availability

For my nannying services, my ideal preferences are 3 days a week, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday (full days) however I can consider Friday as another midweek day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes no no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

Price per hour as below
I would prefer to be employed by the family through ‘PAYE for Nannies’ as it provides security for both me and the family, and I would lower my rate to £11.50 per hour if you decide to do this. However, if you would like me to be self employed, my rate is £13 per hour.

If more than 5miles outside the WD postcode, depending on distance an additional charge may apply
If the nanny or babysitting services require additional excursions or costs, these will be charged back to the client

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate: Level 3 Paediatric First Aid (added 29/12/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 29/12/2020)
  • Exam Certificate: NVQ Level 3 - Early years Educator (added 29/12/2020)
  • Exam Certificate: Child Development Certificate (added 12/11/2018)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.