Au Pair in Cambridge

Babysitter in Cambridge

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 18 Jul 2019 Email Website

My Summary

First Aid Training
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Visa
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I currently am doing my MA Dramatherapy in Cambridge for two years and originally from Hong Kong where I grew up with people from different cultures. I have done Psychology in college and Applied Social Sciences for my bachelor. I am cheerful, humorous, out-going, sporty, adaptable, responsible and naturally bonding well with children. I speak Cantonese, English and Mandarin and self-learning BSL.
At leisure time, I enjoy doing craft, sports, cooking and painting.
My schedule might be vary according to my studies so do send me a message if you think I might be the right helper :)

My Experience

-I experienced in working as a nanny for several families here in Cambridge. All were happy with my performance and still call me in from time to time.

-I have provided after-school care to primary-school-aged SEN students mainly taught them homework, prepared dinner and arranged activities for them for a several years.

-I am a Hong Kong and Korea qualified Taekwondo coach and referee, and ran a Taekwondo class specially for SEN students for two years in Hong Kong. The class size was 15 primary-school-aged students. Level and structure of each class were specially adjusted.

-I have been coaching Taekwondo at children and youth centers for years.

-I worked in a correctional service department for a bit as an Assistant Officer (Prison Guard).

-I worked full-time for two years in a mainstream school providing individual and group training to students with SEN or ASD. I also designed and produced personal learning aids for the learners.

My Qualifications

A Hong Kong and Korea qualified Taekwondo Coach and referee.

My Availability

My schedule seems usually occupied on Mon from 9am - 5pm.
Please bare in mind that due to the student visa I cannot be employed as a professional sportsperson including as a sports coach.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no yes yes yes yes
After School no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 15/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £15.00 per hour (gross)

negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.