
Nanny in London Borough Of Enfield

Babysitter in London Borough Of Enfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 21 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence

About Me

I am 31 years old polish nanny. I am proactive, energetic and active person. Like cycling,walking, tennis, travelling. I like driving and discovering new places.
I am friendly, sociable and enthusiastic. I spend my time with family and friends.
I like cooking, learn and gain new experience.
I am responsible and well organised.

My Experience

I am experienced nanny, work 8 years in one family looking after and caring 3 children from they were babies. Currently boys are 3,6 and 9 years old.
All babies, infants and toddlers duties.
I have a Level 3 Diploma with Children and Young People's Workforce (QCF)
Valid First Aid
I am very happy to share my CV, references if requested.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Diploma in Children and Young People Workforce

My Availability

Full time Monday to Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.