
Babysitter in Canterbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello I have 5 years experience of working in childcare at a day nursery in Whitstable and have worked from ages 6 months-4 years old. I am looking for some babysitting work either on week nights or weekends and I have a day off on Thursdays. I am very friendly, caring, trusting and experienced so please get in touch if you are in need of a a babysitter. I do drive and have my own car.

My Experience

5 years experience in a children’s day nursery working with children aged 6 months- 4 years old. I have had my DBS check and fully first aid qualified. I have also had babysitting experience for families in my village however they are older now.

My Qualifications

I have an NVQ level 3 in childcare and have had my first aid training.

My Availability

I get home from work at 6.45 weeknights and have a day off on Thursdays. Also available during weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes no no no
Morning no no no yes no yes yes
Afternoon no no no yes no yes yes
After School no no no yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.