Nanny in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am an easy going 22 year old girl in my 3rd and final year of teacher training at Northumbria, I find being around children a pleasure and love helping them grow. I am a well organised, presentable and polite person who's always willing to lend a helping hand. I am looking to do around 8-10 hours per week and live in the Wallsend area.

My Experience

Due to my teacher training i have a range of experiences working with children of ages up to 11. My main expertise lies with children 5 and under due to mainly working in nurseries.

My Qualifications

I have 11 A*-C GCSE's, Level 3 Health and Social Care, Grade C and B A-Level and now in my 3rd and final year of Primary Education at Northumbria University.

My Availability

My availability fits around my university work and part-time job.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no yes no no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no no no yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/01/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £7.38 per hour (gross)

I am basing my fees off my previous part-time job.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.