Avatar for DeeDee
DeeDee

Nanny in Wandsworth

Babysitter in Wandsworth

Female Member since Jul 2011 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi my name is Davinia,43 years old. I have NVQ level 3 I have been working with children from the age of 18 I currently work in a nursery in the mornings and I am looking for some extra work in the afternoons and evenings i have 4 children of my own oldest 23yr and my youngest is 2yr i would love to be able to bring my son along with me in the afternoons i am fun loving , i enjoy out door activies like going to the parks having picnics going play group. I am a very organised reliable honest person I always give 100% to any job I'm doing. Im kind and gently person very caring and clam.

My Experience

I have work with children from the age of 18. I was a nanny for 4 years and I have work in all different types of setting from after school clubs , play center ,play groups to nursery I was a deputy manger at The Playroom ,I have run my on toddler play group in north cote road I also sometimes help out at my children school in the class room going on trips with the school. I was also a deputy manger for a nursery which was changeling and very motivating. I am very creative and love playing . I have work with children from the age group birth to 11 years old also older. I have a 4 children of my own so plenty of experience . I have all the relevant qualification in child care I am CRB check and have references from my jobs which are available on request. Look forward to hearing from you.

My Qualifications

I have NVQ level 3 in child care English first language DBS

My Availability

I'm available between hours of 1pm to 7pm Monday to Friday and evening and weekend babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

12 hr net

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.