PaulineW
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Birtley

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login 13 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a 67year old Granny to five grandchildren aged from 5 years old to 15years old, I have looked after them since they were born. I am a leader at messy church once a month at my church Birtley Community Church. I have a Teaching Assistant Diploma grade 3 and have Just passed a Special Education Needs Diploma. I have 2 up to date DBS, as I volunteer at a school in Birtley and have had to do a separate DBS for Gateshead Council. I have just retired and would love to have part time work. If I am what you are looking for please email me, I have a car and don’t mind travelling a small way.

My Experience

Working as a school secretary many years ago, five grandchildren and running and organising crafts at messy church. I volunteer at a primary school two afternoons a week.

My Qualifications

Bringing up two of my own children and being a working parent I can say I have many qualifications and being on hand whenever needed with my grandchildren. I studied for my Teaching Assistant whilst working, I have always worked full time mainly administration and feel I am very reliable and experienced in many tasks. I can supply references if needed for personal references and my church leaders re Messy Church. I looked after a little girl from 12 weeks old until 14 months old, I can give references. I babysit for a little boy aged 2 as hoc when needed I can obtain references.

My Availability

regular hours and I am very flexible. If it was overnight I have a shih Tzu dog that may have to come with me or I would need notice to organise care for him.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes no yes no yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 29/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My fees would be discussed at the time with the parent/s as to what would be included

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 09/09/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 09/09/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 19/08/2019)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 20/10/2018)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.