Nanny in Birmingham

Babysitter in Birmingham

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 13 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

I love children. I think that children should have as many cuddles as they want or need. Not like nursery where they are pretty much left to it. I am enthusiastic, friendly and take pride in planning activities that aid a child’s development and in line with EYFS Guidelines.

My Experience

Work with children for last 15 years. I have had Safe Guarding training. Have worked as a nursery nurse. Have had Safeguarding training and also some SEN training. I also have experience as a KS1 Tutor.

My Qualifications

CACHE LEvel 3 Childcare and Education
Paediatric First Aid, Food Hygiene, SEN, Safeguarding

My Availability

Mornings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes no yes yes yes
Morning yes no yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.