Childminder in Ashford

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2009 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 14 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

Hello, my name is Jodie, I've been an Ofsted Registered Childminder for four years.

Working with children has always been a passion of mine. Im a happy, lively, enthusiastic person, excited to endeavour this career path.

I live in Singleton, with my two children, Taila 11 and Laici 4. I have a wide variety of toys, games and activities available for children of all ages.

I particularly enjoy art, craft and design and messy play activities.

I have a good sized garden that is used daily with a variety of play and physical equipment.

I love to take the children on outings and visit local establishments such as toddler groups, libraries, parks, shops, play centres etc.

I drop off and collect from Great Chart Primary School daily.

I provide a safe and happy place for children to play, learn, grow and have FUN!! I can assure parents that their children will be well loved, looked after and cared for whilst in my care.

My Experience

I have 8 years experience working in a baby unit, nursery and after school setting.

I have sound knowledge of the EYFS and experienced at working within the Framework.

My Qualifications

Pre- registration childminding course

PACEY trained/member

Level 3 NVQ in childrens care, learning and development

Paediatric first aid

Safeguarding trained

Food hygiene

Behaviour management

SEN Training

EYFS training

Full driving licence

CRB checked

My Availability

please contact me for available spaces,

Working hours are Monday - Friday, 7:00 - 6:00.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/03/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

£5.00 per hour


All meals and snacks are provided

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.