Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am an expirienced nursery nurse that works in a primary school. I am familiar with people from varied backgrounds, an excellent communicator, an engaged team player who is also able to work independently, a creative problem solver, flexible, responsible, personable and committed. I am available to work after 4 pm Mon-Fri and some weekends.

My Experience

I am working as a nursery nurse in a reception class in a primary school and my main duties are getting the classroom ready for lessons, helping the children write by teaching them phonics, reading to them or telling them stories, helping children who need extra support to complete tasks, helping teachers to plan learning activities and complete records, supporting teachers in managing class behavior, supervising group activities, looking after children who are upset or have had accidents, clearing away materials and equipment after lessons, helping with outings and sports events, taking part in training and carrying out administrative tasks

My Qualifications

BA in English Language and Literature, QTS Awarded,
Date of award: 18/07/2013, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece.

Safeguarding Children Certificate Level 2,
17/10/2014, LSCB safeguarding children portal, Lambeth UK.

First Aid at work certificate,
04/2016 British Red Cross , Wimbledon –London, UK.

Certificate of ECDL,
16/08/2005, Lingua Plus School, Volos-Greece

My Availability

I would mostly like to work in the eevnings as I work in a primary school until 4pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 05/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

25 pounds per hour as a tutor
12 pounds as a babysitter

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 23/10/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.