
Nanny in Shipley

Babysitter in Shipley

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 23 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a 24 year old female living in Shipley with my partner. I am originally from Dorset where I grew up on a family farm. My last stage of eduction was at The Royal Agricultural University in Cirencester. Once finishing my degree I went to work for the police back in Dorset for the 101 service. I later on then heading to London for eight months 'to say I did it' and now am in West Sussex.

My Experience

Now to my childcare experience, I have gained various experience looking after children. Starting with two six month year old twins in Winchester, where I would have sole responsibility of keeping the routine under control, which included meal prep, on time nap sequence, bath time and bed time. I lived in with the family three nights (mon-thurs) as the travel was too much at the time. I also took full responsibility last November while the parents went abroad for three days.

I then decided I wanted to find work in the area (fittleoworth) and also enjoy my partners company for the reasons of moving here. I worked Thursday afternoons for a family in Amberley where I would pick two children up from school and do various activities with them e.g. baking cakes, making dens, arts/crafts etc. and then prep their tea for them. While searching for more work in the area I also took care of three children in Petworth where I would take them to park, do again crafty activities and then meal prep.

I am now looking after an amazing two year old on a Monday and Wednesday 9am - 6pm where I take sole responsibility of her. We tend to go out in the mornings, whether its feeding the ducks, going on an adventure, visiting a park or going to a soft play area and then after her nap we will do fun activities in the house, which is usually baking and arts crafts. But everyday is different, just depends what type of mood we are in.....

Please send me a msg if I am of interest :)

My Qualifications

2014-2016: The Royal Agricultural University, Cirencester 
FdSc Agriculture and Farm Management Grade: 2:1 

2013-2014: Kingston Maurward College, Dorchester
 
Level 3 Cambridge Technical in Business Grade: Distinction * Distinction * 

2012-2013: Hartpury College, Gloucestershire 
BTEC Level 3 Subsidiary Diploma in Agriculture Grade: Distinction* 

2007-2013: Leweston School, Sherborne

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no yes yes no no
Morning no yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes no yes yes no no
After School no yes no yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.50 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.