prneal

Babysitter in Royal Leamington Spa

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 31 Dec 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

19 years old and currently a nanny. Available upon request

My Experience

I have worked in a nursery setting since 2018. I am now looking after two young children in a home setting of being a nanny. I have experience with children from newborn to 12 years, however I tend to work with 0-5years.

My Qualifications

Level 2 early years.
First aid trained.
Food hygiene.
Child protection.

My Availability

Sunday-Wednesday, when able to fit around my job :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no yes
Morning yes yes yes no no no yes
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no yes
After School yes yes yes no no no yes
Evening yes yes yes no no no yes
Overnight yes yes no no no no yes
Last Updated: 28/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.