Nanny in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Sep 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Newborn Experience

About Me

Im a student at Kingston University studying working with children young people and families. I have experience working with children an im looking to gain more experience working with children.

My Experience

I have had lots of experience, working in a nursery, speical educational school, secondary school and working with younger children also

My Qualifications

I have left school i would be happy to show you my Qualifications if needed

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/11/2018

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.