
Nanny in Wallingford

Babysitter in Wallingford

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2018 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
After School Nanny

About Me

Hi I am a mum of three grown up kids and 3 dogs. I Am a kind, caring, fun loving nanny who loves being creative, helping with homework and playing games.

My Experience

30 years childcare experience in schools and as a private nanny. I have worked in pre school and secondary school as a teaching assistant. As a private nanny I have looked after babies through to 10 years.

My Qualifications

DBS certificate, first aid, qualified teaching assistant for 13 years, great references.

My Availability

Mon -Thursday afterschool and Mon -Sunday evenings babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

After school £12 an hour
Babysitting £10 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.