EPSNanny

Nanny in Epsom And Ewell

Babysitter in Epsom And Ewell

4 stars
(1)

Female Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 22 Jan 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Potty Trainer
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am an Early years professional who has many years of experience working with young children.

My experience of working with children ranges from working as a teacher to being a manager of childcare settings as well as being a nanny to families. My experience is with babies, toddlers, preschoolers as well as older children up to age 11.

I graduated university with a BSA degree in Education & Early Childhood Studies.

I have assisted in Primary schools and have managed term time nurseries of children aged 2-5 and also am a mother myself to a 4 year old son. I also have experience of nannying young children.

I'm fun, creative, loving and caring. I enjoy setting up fun, messy learning experiences for children such as cooking, painting, arts and crafts and making playdough.

My son and I love attending weekly visits to the playground, library, soft play, baby classes and playgroups. We also love the farm and gave recently become Hobbledown members which is local to us.

We would love to help another family by taking care abs having fun with their child/ren during the day.


I am looking for a part time nanny position/regular babysitting. Please get in touch :)

My Experience

over 12 years experience in child care, in primary schools, Day Nurserirs, Pre-schools, as well as nannying. Happy to send over current CV.

My Qualifications

BSA degree in Education with Early childhood studies and CACHE diploma in childcare and education

My Availability

Happy to discuss availability. Very flexible. Although, Wednesday is a day I am not available.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes no no
Morning no no no yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no yes yes no no
After School no no no yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for EPSNanny. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Although the timing wasn't quite right for us to work together, she was lovely and understanding of my requirements.
At first contact seems a very polite and professional person and we will keep in touch in case we are able to work together in the future.

  • 4 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Lilly Lilly about Avatar for EPSNanny EPSNanny on 19/02/2021

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.