Nanny in Birmingham

Babysitter in Birmingham

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am 61 years old I have three grand kids which they are 3,4 and 14 years old I have look after them all their lives the youngest start her nursery now so my daughter don't need me that much anymore

My Experience

I have years experience of looking after children. I was nanny in my own country Poland for few years then came here to look after my grand kids. I love children and I can say I am like their real nanny when look after them. Please feel free to ask more questions.

My Qualifications

I don't hold any childcare qualifications but I have lots of experience with children

My Availability

I am available all day from Monday till Friday and also I can help out night and some weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 18/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

N/A

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.