Nanny in Streatham

Babysitter in Streatham

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login 25 May 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I'm Gilda, 23 yrs, Italian and I've got 3 years as aupair experience. I've got experience with kids from 1 yrs to 7 yrs old. At the moment I've recently achieved a nursery assistant teacher job position.
I can speak Spanish, English and a little bit of French.
For any other informations contact me by WhatsApp.

My Experience

3 years as an aupair and mother helps mostly with babies. At the moment I'm a nursery nurse teacher covering babies area.

My Qualifications

I've got qualification at spanish and English as B2 and an accounting diploma in addition.
Dbs and First Aid can be provided.

My Availability

I'm looking for a babysitter position on the weekend. At the moment I can help covering weekly nanny position until schools reopen.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 19/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Up to £10 ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.