Avatar for Claudia
image/svg+xml

Claudia

Nanny in Norwich (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Mar 2023 Last Login 28 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
After School Nanny
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a responsible at work and friendly person with different people. Confident and open in various circumstances to accomplish tasks required. I am a native Spanish speaker and I am currently learning but I don't speak much yet.

My Experience

I have worked 18 years in Spain within a family with children, they really appreciated my working time with them and they could vouch for me if necessary. In U.K., I worked in a Nursery and did occasional babysitting.

My Qualifications

Administration in Enterprise
6 months in Nurse Auxiliary
Experiences

My Availability

In general, I tend to be available Tuesdays and Fridays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no yes no no
Morning no yes no no yes no no
Afternoon no yes no no yes no no
After School no yes no no yes no no
Evening no yes no no yes no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/03/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

13/h

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 17/05/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.