Avatar for xamesyx


Babysitter in Leicester

Female Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Mar 2023 Last Login Aug 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I work at a nursery in the week Monday - Friday and latest finishing time is at 6.30. I love working with children and helping them to grow to the best of their ability!

My Experience

I have been working in a nursery for over a year now. I have worked with age ranges between 8months to 5 year olds. Even helping out in after school clubs which go up to about 12 years of age.

My Qualifications

I have a level 2 qualification in childcare and I am about to begin my level 3 qualification.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no yes no no
Last Updated: 11/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.