Nanny in Haywards heath

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login May 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi I am a caring, fun, enthusiastic person who has lots of experience in childcare mainly from working in nursery’s. I am a mother myself to an eight year old.

My Experience

I have been in childcare for around 16 years, mostly nursery experience. I have worked in a baby room, toddler room and preschool where I have been left in charge on many occasions.

My Qualifications

I am level three trained and hold an up to date dbs and first aid certificate. I have attended courses such as safeguarding, say and sign, schemers, basic forest School training and recently a course on nutrition.

My Availability

I am available Monday all day, Tuesday all day, Wednesday all day, Thursday not available and Friday 9.30-230

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes no no
After School no yes yes no no no no
Evening no yes yes no no no no
Overnight no yes yes no no no no
Last Updated: 13/11/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.