
Babysitter in Leatherhead

Female Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 13 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Evening/Weekend Babysitter available!

22 years old living in Leatherhead.
Bubbly, friendly and adore children.
I am a former nursery assistant at Stars Day Nursery in Worcester Park in where I worked 1 year. I have had various training courses on safeguarding children and I am DBS checked. Although at the nursery I was based in baby room (6-16 months) I also rotated around the rooms and have experience with all children up to the age of 6. I have experience in healthy meal preparation and also planning various activities for children which can be both fun and educational.
I am a very warm and nurturing person and I like to think (mostly based on what people have always told me) that I am naturally good with and endearing towards children. I love to spend time with my little cousins aged 9 and 12 and occasionally look after my partners two nephews age 2 and 5 years.

I am in full time office work but I am free to babysit ad hoc weekday evenings and weekends.

DBS checked and happy to provide reference from old nursery manager for re-assurance if you request. I don’t drive unfortunately but I am more than happy to travel if you are in surrounding areas!

If you’re not looking for full time childcare but just a reliable babysitter to have at hand for occasional weekends/weekend nights so you can go out then please do not hesitate to message me!

Cait x

My Experience

1 year working as a nursery assistant with children ages 6 months - 5 years

My Qualifications

Studied GCSE's and first year of A-Levels at Holy Cross School, New Malden
Attended Richmond Upon Thames College and achieved a BTEC Level 3 Extended Diploma in Health and Social Care

My Availability

Monday to Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 27/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.