
Nanny in Worcester Park

Babysitter in Worcester Park

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Nanny Share

About Me

I am looking for a part time nanny role and am available on Monday and Friday in Worcester Park, Cheam, Sutton, new Malden, Raynes Park, Wimbledon or Epsom areas.

My Experience

I have previously worked in Treetops - Cheam (Busy Bees) for 4 years as a room leader in the 2-3yr olds room. I also used to cover in the preschool room ages 3-5's and baby from age 0-1. I currently have a nanny role looking after a 1 & 3 year old from Tuesday-Thursday but am looking for a part time position to fill the rest of my week.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 3 in Childcare Supporting Teaching and Leaning.
First aid.
DBS checked.
Food hygiene, behaviour management qualification.

My Availability

Monday & Fridays . Hours can be discussed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.