Childminder in Huntingdonshire

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 05 Dec 2019 Email Website

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

I live with my fiancé and our 6 year old son and our 2 year old daughter. We have lived in our house on the Bird estate in Hartford for just over 2 years.

We love making use of the green at the front of our house and walks experiencing the different seasons and having fun along the way!

My Experience

I worked in Fen Drayton Montissori Nursery for 2 years and loved every moment! I had to leave due to logistics when my son started school, so I decided to become a Childminder.

My Qualifications

I have First Aid certificate, DBS, Food Hygiene Level 2, Childminding Course.

My Availability

ONE UNDER 3 SPACE START FROM 2nd JANUARY 2020 - Monday - Friday 7:30am - 6pm Full Time

OVER 3’s SPACES
Monday - Friday’s 7:30am - 6pm Full & Part Time

SCHOOL PICK UP & DROP OFF SPACES - Hartford Infant and Junior School.

I start at 7:30am till 6pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/12/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.