image/svg+xml

Nanny in Bath

Babysitter in Bath

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 25 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

Hello, my name is Rosie, and I am about to go into my second year as a student at Norland College. I am studying Early Years Learning and Development BA(Hons), and working towards gaining the Norland Diploma. Please feel free to ask any questions, I would love to hear from you!

As part of my course I also require 25 hours newborn experience (up to 11 weeks old), this would be free but various paperwork would need to be signed. If you would potentially be interested in this please let me know.

My Experience

I have completed work experience in multiple primary school and nursery settings during the completion of my GCSE’s and A levels. I work in a baby room at a nursery during the holidays, and have had previous employment coaching gymnastics to primary school age children. I have regularly babysat and nannied for many families with children aged newborn - 14 for the past three years, including having sole charge of children during the daytime where I have organised activities and prepared meals. Throughout this I have also had both hotel and overnight nannying experience.

I also have holiday nannying (Provence, France) and nanny share experience.

My Qualifications

My qualifications include:
Level 4 early years practitioner
11 GCSE’s (A*-B)
3 A Levels (BBB)
EPQ ‘To what extent is screen-time suppressing young children’s imaginative and outdoor play?’ (A)
Enhanced DBS check
Confident Babysitting course
Baby and Child First Aid course
6 hour online paediatric first aid course
Basic Makaton/baby sign
CV and references on request

My Availability

My college hours limit the amount of daytime babysitting I can undertake, however I am available at the weekends and evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 28/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • image/svg+xml EU Driving Licence (added 14/01/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Level 2 Food Hygiene (added 14/01/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 14/01/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 14/01/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 14/01/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.