Avatar for Daniela
Daniela

Nanny in Watford

Babysitter in Watford

Female Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 13 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Im a professional Nanny who enjoys working with children

My Experience

I worked as a nanny 3 years and as a Nursery practitioner for 9 years.

if you would like further details please dont hesitate to contact me

My Qualifications

Level 3 Childcare
Pediatric First Aid up to date
DBS up to date

My Availability

Full time nanny and babysitter

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

Depends on the role

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.