Avatar for Hazel

Hazel

Part Time Nanny With Special Needs Experience Job In Carlisle

Female Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated Jun 2024 Last Login Jun 2024

About Me

My husband and I have two children. A 4 year old boy and a 1 year old girl

We live in Scaleby near Carlisle

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Governess
Household Help
Cleaner

Hi,

We are a family of 4 and we are looking for some help with the school run as well as some household duties such as shopping/ light cleaning and meal preparation

We are based on Scaleby and our son attends school in Lanercost. We would like help 3 days a week to take our son to school and then back at the house to help with the breakfast clear up and preparing an evening meal for the family.

The right person will be great with kids, have a clean driving licence and enjoy cooking.

We can be flexible on days and are happy to offer a competitive rate of pay as well as covering travel costs.

Please get in touch if you are interested.

We are looking for someone to start mid September

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/08/2023

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.