Susie

Nanny in Cockshutt

Babysitter in Cockshutt

Female Member since Nov 2018 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 21 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Potty Trainer

About Me

Part time nanny who adores children. Have my own family, my children are now 14 and 13 years old.Loves outside and walking.

My Experience

Over 25 years Have worked in London for mainly under five year olds.

My Qualifications

Childcare and Development 0 level. Plenty of experience in all ages.

My Availability

Ideally 2 days a week but can do more for the right family. Very flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

N A

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.