Reyes
image/svg+xml

Private Tutor in Wandsworth

Babysitter in Wandsworth

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2018 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login 17 May 2021 Email

My Summary

Checked DBS Check
Checked First Aid Training
Checked Evening Babysitter
Checked Weekend Babysitter
Checked Daytime Babysitter
Checked Childcare Qualifications
Checked Spanish Tutor
Checked Hotel Babysitter
Checked Emergency Babysitter
Checked Virtual Tutor

About Me

Hola!! My name is Reyes. I'm from Spain but I'm living in London.I studied Primary Education at the University of Murcia (Spain).

I like to describe myself as a kind, creative, punctual and friendly. I have always been very active and hard-working. I am also very organized and motivated in any task given to me get the best of it I do. I am a Primary school teacher so I love working with children.

Regarding my hobbies and interests, I like to practise any kind of sports or team sports such football or volleyball, however I really enjoy those which are based in nature such as hiking or running, As mentioned before I am really active but reading, travel and discover new places, facing new professional challenges, photography are other part of my hobbies.

My Experience

I'm a teacher with QTS-. Experience with children form babies until 12 years old. At the moment, I'm working as an AuPair in London.

I have worked as a Nursery Assistant during one year in the UK. I have learned the importance of building good relationships with children and I have also developed skills for team work. Working with different range of age as babies, toddler or explorers has also been very enriching.

I also ran my own Spanish online lessons as a native teacher since 2020 to students from Primary School and adults too. I am in charge of preparing and teaching as well as structuring entire courses. This experience gives me an enormous insight and, through reviewing my own teaching work and evaluating my students learning, I could reflect on what I did well, what I could improve on and develop myself.

DBS, QTS PRE-SETTLED, FIRST AID and SAFEGUARDING checked.

My Qualifications

Bachelor Honors degree in Primary Education . QTS(Qualified Teacher Status)
Teaching of Spanish as a Foreign Language.
Italian course A1.
Emotional education course.
First Aid
Allergy food online training
Safeguarding children
DBS

My Availability

I'm available Monday until Friday (9 -15 pm) and weekends.

Spanish class:
*Online and face to face (adult)
*Online and face to face (children)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 04/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

Intermediate level of English.
Basic level of French and Italian.
Native of Spanish.

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 30/01/2020)
  • Training Certificate: QTS (added 30/01/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 30/01/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: First Aid (added 21/11/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.