Nanny in Birmingham

Babysitter in Birmingham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 12 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a housewife with 4 children, all of whom go to school. I have relevant childcare experience from caring for a disabled child to providing nanny services to parents in my local area.

My Experience

I have worked with a disabled child for a couple of years in the past. I also used pick up and drop off my friends children to school.

My Qualifications

At the moment, I currently have no qualifications in childcare. However, I do have experience.

My Availability

I am flexible over the 7 days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes no yes yes yes
Morning no no yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.50 per hour (gross)

Starting from £8 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.