
Part Time Nanny Job in Barnet

Male Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

About Me

We live in Colindale North West London. We are originally from India and settled in the UK for the last 12 years.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Household Help

Housekeeping Nanny

Primary responsibility: childcare

Secondary responsibility: household work

We are looking for a loving and caring Nanny for our 2 year old boy.

Hours would be

Mon to Thurs – 3 pm to 7 pm.

The nanny's primary role is childcare. This includes nursery pick up at 3 pm (using public transport or car). We are looking for a long-term role. We need someone who bonds with the child, continue to help further with school pickups, studies, outings, supports/motivates the overall development of the kid.

If anyone is interested, then please contact us on.

The start date for this role is ASAP

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/04/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.