Avatar for Emma

Emma

Nanny in East Northamptonshire (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 24 Jun 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi, i’m Emma! I’m looking for a part time nannying job.

My Experience

I’ve had over 6 years childcare experience, working with children aged 0-8 years. I’ve worked in preschool and nursery settings, as well as nannying and babysitting.

My Qualifications

Level 2 childcare
Level 3 childcare
Paediatric first aid

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes no yes no no yes yes
Last Updated: 20/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.