Nanny in Dunstable

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 15 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am currently working as a part time nanny 3 days a week and a teacher 2 days a week. I am qualified to teach from nursery age children to year 6. I am a mature (52 year old) mother of two. I am enthusiastic and enjoy outdoor life, walking and cycling as well as swimming and keeping fit.

My Experience

I have worked as a full time teacher for 10 years, after qualifying and raising my own two children. I am experienced in teaching and nurturing up to 30 children in my care each day. I often care for my three great nieces aged 2,5 and 7.
I currently work as a nanny 3 days a week and teach 1 day. I am available Tuesdays all day.

My Qualifications

BAHons Educational Studies
NVQ level 3 Child Care and Education

My Availability

I am seeking a part time position. I can be available on Tuesdays and some Fridays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no yes no no
Morning no yes no no yes no no
Afternoon no yes no no yes no no
After School no yes no no yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/08/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£13.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.