Maple95

Nanny in Hereford

Babysitter in Hereford

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 07 May 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am a nanny with over 30 years experience with a 17 year old daughter living in Hereford city centre. I am looking for nanny part-time with babies/pre school, temporary or permanent. All supporting documents and references will be provided upon request.

My Experience

Over 30 years experience as a nanny, mostly with newborns. Also have been a childminder and nursery nurse

My Qualifications

Babyem maternity nurse training
Paediatric first aid
Childminding qualification
Safeguarding
Homestart training

My Availability

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 06/03/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.