Maia

Babysitter in Winchester

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 10 Sep 2021 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

I am an early childhood studies student at the university of Winchester, I am looking for a nannying/ babysitting/ tutoring job. I have a bust schedule in the week due to classes and my society so am mainly looking for Friday/ Weekend work. I am kind, caring and have had alot of experience in childcare. Please email me if you feel like I could be of help to you.

My Experience

I babysit and child-mind children aged from 8 months to 12 years on a regular basis. This is something that I have been doing since I was 14 and find really enjoyable. I have a great rapport with the parents of the children I look after and have been recommended to many of their friends as a reliable and conscientious babysitter.

My Qualifications

I am a third year on the BA Childhood Studies at the University of Winchester

My Availability

I am avalible until August 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes no yes yes yes
Morning no no yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 10/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My going rate is £9 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.