Avatar for Natalie
Natalie

Nanny in Oxford

Babysitter in Oxford

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jun 2009 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 25 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi my name is Natalie I am 35 years old, I live in Oxford with my husband and two children who are 9 years and 5 years old.

I am a very happy, positive, outgoing person who thrives on providing the best possible care.

I really enjoy providing fun, stimulating activites for all ages.
I really enjoy meeting and greeting people and i like to socialise.
I like to shop and i enjoy sports and excercise such as cycling, walking and swimming.

My Experience

I have worked with children since 2004.
I started at a day nursery where i gained my qualifications as a nursery nurse mostly looking after 2-3 year olds.
I often covered in over rooms at the nursery including babies and pre school.
I was with the nursery for 4 years.
I become a mother's help nanny helping and caring for a 1 week old and a 18 month this was just a temporary job for 5 months.
I have been a nanny for a family part time where i cared for a 3 year and 18 month old.
I previously worked for a family two day's a week as a nanny/housekeeper where i care of 17 year old and 15 year old. As well as school runs, housework ironing & providing meals i care for their family dog.
I am currently happily working with a lovely family, caring for twins of 18 months old along with their 3 year sister. I love my role here.
I am just looking for babysitting positions now

My Qualifications

Ofsted registered
E.Y.C.E level 2 Nursery nurse
Recently completed my Paediatric First Aid Certificate which complies for Ofsted 12/2021
Full clean UK driving licence

My Availability

I am looking for babysitting positions for evening or weekends. Also interested in Special occasional babysitting e.g Weddings, christenings.
Please do get in touch if I can be of any help to you. I look forward to hearing from you.

I can provide excellent references personal and professional. Please get in touch if you have any questions. Thanks so much :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 17/05/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

£15 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.