Au Pair in London Borough Of Merton

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 16 May 2019 Email

My Summary

Special Needs Experience

About Me

Hello, I am Sandra, I am a happy, reliable, responsable person, Actually I am studying an english course to improve my english, I enjoy playing with kids.

My Experience

I have experience looking after a kid, I was his nanny for more than one year and he enjoyed playing and sharing his time with me. He was really nice boy and I was his best nanny that he had have. I really get along with children. Also I have experience making a good cleanning.

My Qualifications

I am a professional bussines administration, and actually as I mention before I am studying an English course to improve it.

My Availability

My availability is Monday to Friday in the morning from 6:a,m to 8:30a.m or in the afternoon from 2:00p.m. to 7:00p.m. and also at the weekends all day or part time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 01/05/2019

My Fees

  • Au Pairing from £11.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.