image/svg+xml

Childminder in Sutton In Ashfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2011 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 18 May 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

Hi

My name is Marie, i am a childminder registered with Ofsted and i am a member of PACEY, i offer a friendly caring, family environment in my home in sutton in ashfield, i have 3 children aged 23,16 & 11

I do school runs to Croft primary school, My eldest daughter is level 3 qualified and is also my registered assistant and works with me occasionally although she has got a full time job at a local nursery. She also does babysitting for my current parents, and she is very trustworthy and reliable.

I attend playgroups ,trips to the library, walks to the park, and do lots of home activities,

We do lots of indoor activities and play.

I have a outdoor play area, with different toys for all ages which is fenced off to make them safe & private.

I follow the EYFS and give each individual child the care and attention they need.

I will work with all parents to give your child the care you want them to have.

My ofsted rating is a 'GOOD'

please contact me for places available. Thankyou.

My Experience

My experience is being a mummy for a total of 22 years, to my wonderful 3 children.

And being ofsted registered for 9 years.

My Qualifications

I have gained
Paediatric first aid,
introduction to safeguarding children,
Level 2 award in food safety in catering,&
my induction for home-based practioners certificates.
which are available for parents to view at anytime.
I have recently had a visit from the Enviromental Health to check my kitchen and have a letter stating my kitchen is at a high standard of cleanliness and am allowed to cook for minded children, although this isnt a legal requirement Ofsted do recomend that we childminders ring up the council and get them out for a visit.

My Availability

I am available monday, Tuesday Wednesday & Thursdays , 8 till 5 term time only. For under fives, & 5 days a week for school runs. However I do not work bank holidays.

please contact me for a visit to discuss.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/05/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

I charge £4. per hour, and have a minimum of £5 school pick up fee., and a £5 out of hours fee.

My Local Schools

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 02/05/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.