Childminder in Cambridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 30 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Flexible Hours

About Me

Very friendly and fun character.I have a large house s playroom solely for childminding and very large garden! I live with my husband who is also a childminding and grown up son! We have two friendly dogs and one cat!

My Experience

Raised my own family of 4 children. Have two grandchildren and have been a childminder for nearly 11 years!

My Qualifications

Food hygiene, child protection, first aid and DBS.

My Availability

Mon-Fri 6am-5.30

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/07/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.50 per hour

To be discussed! Depending on age of child!

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.