Avatar for Jackie
Jackie

Babysitter in Halfway

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login 29 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I am a mum of four grown up children and a gran of five.I live in Cambuslang with my 2 bischon fries dogs.I walk every day.I also like to swim and go to yoga.I am caring and compassionate and have great patience.

My Experience

I have a lifetime of experience with children.From babysitting at a very young age to bringing up my own family.I have also worked in nurseries and after school care.

My Qualifications

I have started earning credits towards a level 4 in childcare.I also have a first aid certificate

My Availability

I'm available every day except a Thursday.At the moment I look after a lady with a spinal injury to give her family some respite.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes no no no yes
Morning no yes yes no no no yes
Afternoon no yes yes no no no yes
After School no yes no no no no yes
Evening yes yes yes no no no yes
Overnight yes yes yes no no no yes
Last Updated: 25/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

None

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.