Avatar for Julie
Julie
image/svg+xml

Household Help in Manchester

Female Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 10 Jun 2022

My Summary

Cleaner
Housekeeper
Ironing
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Have worked with children since I was 16 was a nanny and childminder and currently work in a nursery kitchen 4 days a week so looking for after school pick up or cleaning role on a Monday. I'm also available for ironing services where I pick up your ironing and return it ironed prices on request.

My Experience

Have 2 grown up kids 2 grandchildren was a registered child minder till 2009 and a nanny 30 years ago, currently work in a nursery kitchen so I am just looking for after school pick up job or cleaning jobs on mondays only. I also have a part time cleaning job in a police station early morning

My Qualifications

Enhanced dbs life experience worked with kid s for 30 years,nneb trained but no certificate as was 30 years ago.

My Availability

Monday to friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no no no no no no
Afternoon yes no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/05/2022

My Fees

  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

£10 per hour

My Documents

  • Training Certificate (added 01/05/2019)
  • Exam Certificate (added 01/05/2019)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 01/05/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 01/05/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.