Nursery Nurse in London Borough Of Islington

Babysitter in London Borough Of Islington

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 03 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
NVQ Level 2
NVQ Level 3
CACHE Level 2
CACHE Level 3
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Ofsted Registered
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello, my name is Natasha and I am 25 years old. (26 February) I live in Islington a ten minute walk from angel and Islington station. I have worked as a nursery practitioner for nearly 7 years, working with children from 2-4 years. I have a son who is two years old in December so I recently left my permanent job last year so I can now start to look for work that’s suited around my son. However he will probably go to nursery when he turns two. I absolutely love and adore children and I wouldn’t choose any other career if I am honest! Isit even a job if you love what you do!? I would just like to add I am severely claustrophobic and do not get in lifts or take trains (just incase you may need to get in a lift to your house/flat)

My Experience

Since leaving school I attended college and studied childcare level 2, I then worked in a nursery as a student and was offered a job there as a apprentice, they then offered me a permanent job and trained me for my level 3, I worked in the nursery as a practitioner for nearly 7 years. home grown as my previous manager use to say! I worked in the 2 year old room daily but would cover in 3/4 year old room when needed and in the school holidays would work with all the children. I am NVQ level 2 & 3 and have had lots of training!

My Qualifications

NVQ childcare level 2 & 3. Worked with a variety of children and have had lots of training, I have all my certificates and proof of qualifications and training I have attended, I am happy to learn lots more!

My Availability

Ideally 9am-3pm would be good if in a nursery or school setting or to be able to work for cover when needed. available for babysitting or daily routines if needed. with notice please (if needed for babysitting)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour
  • Nursery work from £11.50 per hour

£11.50-£15 (depending on number children/babysitting evening or Weekend hours)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nursery Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.