Kayla

Household Help in Sutton

Babysitter in Sutton

Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 11 May 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Cleaner
Housekeeper
Flatpack Assembly
House Sitting

About Me

I absolutely love being around children and pride myself in making sure they feel completely content when Mummy and daddy are not around. I am creative and friendly and would love to help you with any childcare needs you might have :) !

My Experience

Currently working in a day nursery and have been for 3 years , mostly with babies aged 6months to 26months but work with 3months to 5 years. Open to any age group.
full peadiatric first aid.

My Qualifications

I am level 3 qualified and have a valid paediatric first aid certificate

My Availability

Weekday evenings and weekends until late.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

£12/h

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.