Avatar for Brittany
Brittany

Nanny in Guildford

Babysitter in Guildford

Female Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login 28 Jun 2022

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a recent Psychology graduate having completed 3 years at Royal Holloway, University of London in 2019. I am very passionate about engaging with children, and am aiming towards a career revolving around children and their mental health. I enjoy planning engaging activities for children, and love crafts and baking- it’s especially helpful that I also enjoy the cleaning afterwards!

My Experience

I have a range of voluntary experience with children including residential work (summer camps) and youth clubs. I also had a full-time job at a children's play centre for 4 years so I am very much used to being surrounded by children of a variety of ages. I am also always eager to care for my family and friends children, and have been for around 6 years. I’m currently live-in nannying two school aged children in Merrow so am looking for some day time or weekend work.

My Qualifications

I recently graduated with 2:1 honours with a BSc in Psychology, Clinical Psychology and Mental Health. I hold an enhanced DBS on the update service as well as a Safeguarding certificate. I have completed a Common Core Skills course and a Paediatric First Aid course so am on route to becoming an OFSTED registered nanny.

My Availability

I try to be quite flexible, around my current nannying hours (so am usually available during the school day and at weekends, or after 7pm for night-time care).

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 07/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.