Nanny in Trafford

Babysitter in Trafford

Member since Jan 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 12 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hello I am 35 years old with 17 years experience working with children from the age of 0-16 years old. I have a daughter aged 2 years 6 months who would accompany me to work. My daughter Ella is a fun loving child who loves to mix and play with other children. We both have a passion for the outdoors and nature. I enjoy arranging activities which follow children’s interests as I love seeing the world through their eyes supporting them to develop naturally. My hobbies include reading, being creative, dancing and singing. I also enjoy cooking heathy meals.

My Experience

I have 5 years experience working in private day nursery, 12 years experience working in a primary school and during that time I nannied for 3 children after school. During my maternity leave I also nannied for a 2 year old girl with my daughter. I have gain knowledge in each role have undertaken. I believe the best way for children to learn is through play which encourages their interests, helps them to explore new experiences and develops their independence. Personal, social and emotional development is the foundation of learning all my activities will promote their well being.

My Qualifications

Level 6 BA (Hons) Professional development in the Early Years (2:1)
Level 3 Diploma in Nursery Nursing.
Level 2 in Team leading
Certificate in Special Education Needs
First Aid Trained

My Availability

All week apart from Monday mornings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 15/07/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.