
Nanny in Watford

Babysitter in Watford

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 27 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

As my own who are now married and grown up,i have more time and am looking for an extra job on my days off and weekends.I am a musician in a band and enjoy yoga and cooking am interested in history and architecture.i am vegetarian.

My Experience

I have over 20 years experience of working with children,in nurseries and nanny jobs.I have worked with my current family for 6 years

My Qualifications

Olevels English Literature French Art Classics history
Diploma in early childhood

My Availability

my days off are monday thursday and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no yes no yes yes
Morning yes no no yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes no no yes no yes yes
After School yes no no yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 23/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.