Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Feb 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi my name is Aniqa and i am a student nurse currently studying in my first year. I am CPR trained and DBS checked. I have experience with looking after children from the ages of 1-4. I currently hold a level 3 health and social care extended diploma. As well as English, i am able to speak in Urdu and Punjabi.

My Experience

I have had experience in a nursery whilst i was studying for my health and social care diploma. I have also worked with children that have autism and learning difficulties. I have also worked in several care homes from which i have gained vital skills. I am also on a hospital placement at the moment for my Nursing degree.

My Qualifications

Health and social care level 3 extended diploma.
Medically trained.
CPR trained.
Currently doing my degree in Nursing.

My Availability

I am available during the evenings and nights mostly. However i can potentially be available during the day on my days off from University.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes no no yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 05/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.