Isabella

Nanny in Stockport

Babysitter in Stockport

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 21 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Potty Trainer

About Me

Currently in Full Time Nanny position.

Hi, my name is Isabella, I am 27 years old and offering my services to local families. I am trustworthy, patient, and responsible. I am passionate about providing a high standard of care for the children I am responsible for and meeting their needs.
I have been a teaching assistant in a school for 5 years and I also have experience working in the community as a Nursery Nurse - offering home visits with the Health Visitors to support families and their children from birth to 5.
Whilst I am helping you out with child care I am open to jobs such as helping round the house to cleaning, cooking etc.
I am a very family orientated person, it is very important to me and I’d treat your family in the same way I would treat my own. I love going to the gym & keeping fit. I feel it helps me keep a positive mindset. I also love walking, music, baking and dogs! I have my own dog and I would be happy around any family pets.
I have a Full UK driving license. I am a non smoker.
Please do get in touch if you think I’d be a suitable match to your family.

My Experience

I have a 2:1 degree in Early Years that I achieved in 2015. For the last 7 years I have had many experiences working with and caring for many different children in different environments. I’ve worked in private nurseries and most recently in a school, in a Reception and nursery class. I have been there for 5 years. I have also babysat for local residents and family members for the last 8 years. Some of the children I have cared for have had additional needs. Whilst working at school I have learnt Makaton which is a great way to communicate with children and it’s taught me a new way to teach/communicate with children. I have my paediatric first aid training certificate.
I have also worked in the community as a Community Nursery Nurse with the Health Visitors in Manchester. I provided home visits to families to support them and their children. I have supported toilet training, weaning, behaviour, special educational needs, baby massage & sensory activities.

My Qualifications

I have GCSES, A-level certificates and my biggest achievement is my 2:1 degree in Early Years Professional Practice and Leadership that I completed at Edge Hill university in 2015. I have training certificates in safeguarding, Makaton and First Aid.

My Availability

I am currently working Monday - Friday 8-4 but if I was needed for full time hours I am happy to leave my job & provide a service for you and your family.

Any baby sitting services during the week would have to be after 5pm due to current work commitments.
Weekend babysitting services available in the evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate: University certificate (added 15/06/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 15/06/2021)
  • Full CV (added 13/06/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.