image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in West Bromwich, Birmingham

Babysitter in West Bromwich, Birmingham

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 30 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi, i currently live and work in london and i will be moving to west midlands in April 2020 after my wedding.
I am looking to continue what i do now, i currently work for a family with two children full time, my role includes dropping of and picking up from school, taking toddler to swimming/play groups/ activities at home/ lighthouse working etc...

Roughly looking for 25/30hours a week.


On my spare time i go out with my friends/family out for shopping, pictures and to eat out.
I also babysit whenever i am free from childern from nursery if the parents need last minute help.

My Experience

Current working as a Nanny.

Also have experience working at High house nursery: I plan and organise both fun and educational activities and take care of children’s personal needs, hands-on role in providing a safe child environment. My role also involves cleaning up messes and organising for the next activity, managing phone calls, updating parents regarding their child’s progress and Keeping up with the reports in order to plan and work efficiently.

FairPlane UK Limited 7th March 2016- Claims administrator: Manage phone calls and correspondence via e-mails, and letters, updating clients on their court cases and making sure we have all the necessary documents such as evidence, forms signed and scanned into the files. Receive, sort and distribute mail, understanding the EU regulation 261 law to see if clients have a valid claim.

Clarks 20th July 2012 – 25th July 2016, Job Role – Sales Assistant: Developing trust and building a good rapport with customers. Dealing with customer queries face to face and via telephone, operating tills, stock replenishment and keeping the shop floor safe and tidy.
Completing my shoe fitting course has helped me to improve my confidence with people as I mix with different age groups during the course.

My Qualifications

o Triple Distinction in Level 3 Extended Diploma in Business.
and completed GCSE in school.
Education:
2013? 2015 Harlow College, Velizy Avenue, Harlow, Essex CM20 3EZ
2007?2012 St Mark’s Secondary School, Tripton Road, Harlow, Essex CM18 6AA


Subject Grade
Maths- C
English Language- D
Art- B
Graphics-C
Science-Merit
Bengali- B
Business Studies BTE- Distinction
RE- B

My Availability

ideally i am looking for full time hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 11/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • UK Passport (added 11/06/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.