Avatar for Holly
image/svg+xml

Holly

Nanny in Stirling (also available for babysitting)

5 stars

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Feb 2019 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login 19 Feb 2024

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Holly, I am 29 years old and hold a HNC in Childhood Practice. I am currently a 4th year university student, working towards my Bachelor of Arts Professional Education (Primary) with specialism in Early Years. I consider myself an enthusiastic and friendly person and provide reliable childcare as a babysitter/Nanny.

I enjoy arts and crafts, baking activities and the outdoors.

My Experience

I currently nanny share for 2 families (references available); providing after school childcare as well as evening support for four children aged 4 to 9.

Prior to that, I spent 3 years nannying for a lovely family, with 2 boys as well as 2 dogs. Providing after school and holiday childcare as well as housework and dog walking.

I hold 9 years experience of casual baby sitting. As a student I have placement experience within Nurseries and Primary Schools, working with children of all ages.

With my previous career as a restaurant supervisor I am always presentable and can bring great skills in my cleaning, cooking and organising abilities.

I have my own transport
I am comfortable with all pets

My Qualifications

Working towards Bachelor of Arts Professional Education (Primary) with specialism in Early Years

Hold a clean PVG/Disclosure
HNC in Childhood Practice
NC in Early Learning and Childcare
Clean driving licence

My Availability

Flexible availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 12/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 08/08/2023)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Holly. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Holly worked for us for 3 years as Nanny and cared for our 2 boys with kindness and professionalism. She was reliable, flexible and so just helpful and caring that we we very sad that when we moved away from the area we could not take her with us!

She is thoughtful in planning routines and activities and is an excellent communicator. She took care of our boys collecting them from school, taking them to activities, helping with homework, preparing meals and helped with household chores and occasional dog walking. In addition she would take the boys during holiday periods, planning activities and outings.

We think ourselves lucky to have found her!

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Barbara Barbara about Avatar for Holly Holly on 11/08/2022

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.